The documentation states that when you disable a plugin, you are required to run "Upgrade" using "Link Database Tools". This will resolve this issue. However, in the interest in making it easier to disable a Plugin, we have implemented the following.
1. The change will be available in version:16.04 and 16.03.260817 2. The following changes were made (Include Database object names, Program classes, and any other relevant information): - When a plugin is disabled, we reset the Plugin code automatically, so the user does not have to run the database upgrade option.
3. Affected Areas: - Menu: Company Administration ~> Plugin. Disable Function.
4. The issue was caused by: - Improvement
5. Other Relevant Notes: 6. Next Step (Review and System Test (Developer) -> UAT (Quality) -> Documentation): - UAT completed by development team.
|